Image of the day

November 12, 2009 at 16:24 Leave a comment

patchworkharmony-co-uk

I had a messy morning. One of those days when the train was late, there was drizzly rain, there was a hole in my coat pocket and I had to rescue my glove from the lining of the coat… I stopped on the way to work for a Starbucks.

I can’t resist the red Christmas cups and hot chocolate at home doesn’t taste right unless it’s in my ceramic red cup. I was most excited this morning to see teeny ceramic red cup tree decorations on sale. I’m off Christmas shopping tonight and some of those little cuties will be coming home with me. Until then, here’s another christmas tree trend that I’m loving this year – wooden and metal birds. They’d definitely fit with my country/gingham/gingerbread tree style.

Entry filed under: Favourite things. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Image of the day Today’s playlist

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed





Categories


Feeds


