Country Kitchen

January 26, 2010 at 13:34 Leave a comment

The space in our new kitchen means an exciting new range cooker. After disappointment that the lovely aquamarine range wouldn’t fit in the gap, I think it probably does make more sense to get the vanilla range to fit with our modern country kitchen (inspired by the above image from Ideal Home) and guarantees that the church pew I’ve got my eye on in a reclamation yard will fit in nicely…

Given my propensity for burning myself/falling over/spilling things and the depth of the range doors, new extended aga oven gloves were an essential. There was only a teeny bit of squealing when I realised I could buy lovely Joules aga textiles which will match my extensive wardrobe of Joules jumpers, hoodies and wellies…

Entry filed under: Home. Tags: , , , , , , .

Print Back to the start

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed





Categories


Feeds


